To add a new teacher, access the digiCOACH user portal from your computer or iPad and follow the steps below.
Teachers that have left your campus can be deactivated on the digiCOACH website. Follow the steps below to deactivate a teacher:
Please note, deactivated teachers will be removed from the educator list in the digiCOACH app on your phone or tablet. Walkthrough data is preserved and will remain visible in the digiCOACH reports. Please contact your digiCOACH representative to request permanent deletion of teachers.
Please provide the teacher’s name and email address along with the teacher’s new campus to support@digiCOACH.com and a digiCOACH team member will transfer the teacher to their new campus.
To update the educator list on your device, follow these three steps:
That's it! Your educator list has now been updated, and your new teachers have been successfully downloaded to your device.